team

Gavin Stride, Director
gavin.stride@farnhammaltings.com
+44 (0)1252 745400

Fiona Baxter, Deputy Director, Arts
fiona.baxter@farnhammaltings.com
+44 (0)1252 745411
Alex James, Senior Producer (Maternity Cover)
alex.james@farnhammaltings.com
+44 (0)1252 745411

 

Nicole Marcussen, Tour Co-ordinator
Nicole.Marcussen@farnhammaltings.com
+44 (0)1252 745407

Laura Woodward, Producer
Laura.woodward@farnhammaltings.com
+44 (0)1252 745431

 

Hannah Slimmon, International Projects Producer
hannah.slimmon@farnhammaltings.com
+44 (0)1252 745429

Emma Jones, Community Engagement Producer
emma.jones@farnhammaltings.com 
+44 (0)1252 745447]

Katy Snelling, Producer (Buckinghamshire Project)
Katy.Snelling@farnhammaltings.com
Katy Potter, Producer (New Popular)
Katy.Potter@farnhammaltings.com

Emily Davis, Theatre Administrator
Emily.Davis@farnhammaltings.com
+44 (0)1252 745424

 

Erin Beesley, Theatre and Arts and Health Administrator
erin.beesley@farnhammaltings.com

Steph Richardson, General Manager for house
steph@housetheatre.org.uk
+44 (0)1252 745427

 

Emma Gosden, Marketing Manager for house
emma@housetheatre.org.uk
+44 (0)1252 745419
Mark Makin, Touring Associate for house
mark@housetheatre.org.uk
+44 (0)1242 574461

Gary Hills, Mentor
gary@garyhills.com
@garyhills