team

Gavin Stride, Director
gavin.stride@farnhammaltings.com
+44 (0)1252 745400
@gavstride

Fiona Baxter, Producer (maternity leave)
fiona.baxter@farnhammaltings.com
@fibaxter
Mark Makin, house Programme Manager
mark@housetheatre.org.uk
+44 (0)1242 574461

Richard Kingdom, greenhouse Project Manager
richard@housetheatre.org.uk
+44 (0)7714 216519

Gary Hills, Mentor
gary@garyhills.com
@garyhills

Janice Brittain, Tour Co-ordinator
janice.brittain@farnhammaltings.com
+44 (0)1252 745407
@brittain_janice

Katie Williams, General Manager of house
katie@housetheatre.org.uk
+44 (0)1252 745424
@katielwill

Nadia Niesterowicz-Newstead, house Marketing Co-ordinator 
nadia@housetheatre.org.uk
+44 (0)1252 745419

Steph Richardson, Theatre Team Assistant 
steph.richardson@farnhammaltings.com
+44 (0)1252 745427

Sarah Wilson-White, Producer (maternity leave cover)
sarah.wilson@farnhammaltings.com
+44 (0)1252 745411
@SE_Wilson

Christine Lee, Associate Producer
christine.lee@farnhammaltings.com
+44 (0)1252 745471
Vikki Jones, Programme & Participation Coordinator (materity leave)
vikki.jones@farnhammaltings.com
+44 (0)1252 745447
@vikkijns

Catherine Love, Associate Journalist
catherine.love21@gmail.com
+44 (0)7590 838946
@CatherineLove21