team

Gavin Stride, Director
gavin.stride@farnhammaltings.com
+44 (0)1252 745400
@gavstride

Fiona Baxter, Deputy Director, Arts
fiona.baxter@farnhammaltings.com
+44 (0)1252 745411
@fibaxter
Alex James, Deputy Director, Arts (Maternity Cover)
alex.james@farnhammaltings.com
+44 (0)1252 745411
Christine Lee, Arts and Health Project Manager
christine.lee@farnhammaltings.com
+44 (0)1252 745471

Janice Brittain, Tour Co-ordinator
janice.brittain@farnhammaltings.com
+44 (0)1252 745407
@brittain_janice

Laura Woodward, Producer
Laura.woodward@farnhammaltings.com
+44 (0)1252 745431

 

Hannah Slimmon, International Projects Producer
hannah.slimmon@farnhammaltings.com
+44 (0)1252 745429

Emma Jones, Participation Producer
emma.jones@farnhammaltings.com 
+44 (0)1252 745447]

Emily Davis, Administrator
Emily.Davis@farnhammaltings.com
+44 (0)1252 745424
@emilyrosannah

Jane Dunningham, Administrator
Jane.Dunningham@farnhammaltings.com
+44 (0)1252 745428

 

Steph Richardson, house General Manager 
steph@housetheatre.org.uk
+44 (0)1252 745427

 

Emma Gosden, Marketing Manager for house
emma@housetheatre.org.uk
+44 (0)1252 745419
Mark Makin, Touring Associate for house
mark@housetheatre.org.uk
+44 (0)1242 574461

Gary Hills, Mentor
gary@garyhills.com
@garyhills