team

Gavin Stride, Director
gavin.stride@farnhammaltings.com
+44 (0)1252 745400
@gavstride

Fiona Baxter, Deputy Director, Arts
fiona.baxter@farnhammaltings.com
+44 (0)1252 745411
@fibaxter
Christine Lee, Arts and Health Project Manager
christine.lee@farnhammaltings.com
+44 (0)1252 745471

Janice Brittain, Tour Co-ordinator
janice.brittain@farnhammaltings.com
+44 (0)1252 745407
@brittain_janice

Hannah Slimmon, International Projects Producer
hannah.slimmon@farnhammaltings.com
+44 (0)1252 745429

Emma Jones, Participation Producer
emma.jones@farnhammaltings.com 
+44 (0)1252 745447

Steph Richardson, house General Manager (maternity cover) 
steph@housetheatre.org.uk
+44 (0)1252 745427

Katie Williams, house General Manager (maternity leave)
katie@housetheatre.org.uk
+44 (0)1252 745424
@katielwill

Emma Gosden, house Marketing Manager 
emma@housetheatre.org.uk
+44 (0)1252 745419
Mark Makin, Touring Associate for house
mark@housetheatre.org.uk
+44 (0)1242 574461

Richard Kingdom, Projects Manager for house
richard@housetheatre.org.uk
+44 (0)7714 216519

Gary Hills, Mentor
gary@garyhills.com
@garyhills